Promotes Jewelry @ luckysammy.etsy.com

Earrings can be both fun and challenging to make. I have a wide variety of styles that I make. For example, some of my custom orders are made extremely light weight. If you have trouble wearing normal earrings, contact me and I will gladly try to create some specifically for you.  So if you have sensitive ears, I am willing to work with you.  I do not guarantee that I create something for you, but I am willing to try.  While my earrings are designed with women in mind, I can also make custom earrings for men.
Did you know that sailors wore earrings as a sign they went around the world? (source: Encyclopedia of Body Adornment by Margo DeMello).
Visit Luckysammy.etsy.com

Leave a Reply

