Promotes Jewelry @ luckysammy.etsy.com

I bought this fifteen strand black and gold necklace in a gallery in Florida 30 years ago. They said it was made in Africa and I have enjoyed it since then. As I am retired I am simplifying my life and am releasing some of my treasures to the world.

There are a variety of beads in this necklace; seed beads, bugle beads, glass beads and a few of what appear to be plastic beads use for the closure. The beads have a variety of shapes. The gold beads are a lush assortment of gold, amber and light and dark topaz.

When I wore it, I usually received complements. I believe you will too.

The necklace is 21 inches long.       
For this and other vintage jewelry visit luckysammy.etsy.com

Leave a Reply

