Promotes Jewelry @ luckysammy.etsy.com

Tree of life jewelry

Tree of Life Custom Made Jewelry

I love learning new things. I especially like to be able to create new beautiful things with what I learn. I belong to several informal groups and attend as many classes as I can. Everyday, I spend many hours practicing new techniques and perfecting them. Here, I have an example of some jewelry I made depicting the tree of life. They are gifts for the family at Christmas. The colors are the favorite colors of the recipients.

If you would like to purchase something similar,I also make custom order Jewelry at luckysammy.etsy.com and leave an email via etsy.

“The tree of life (Heb. עץ החיים Etz haChayim) in the Book of Genesis is a tree planted by God in midst of the Garden of Eden (Paradise), whose fruit gives everlasting life, i.e. immortality. Together with the tree of life, God planted the tree of the knowledge of good and evil (Genesis 2:9). According to some scholars, however, these are in fact two names for the same tree. According to the Encyclopædia Britannica, both are forms of the world tree” (source: wikipedia)

Leave a Reply

