Promotes Jewelry @ luckysammy.etsy.com

Artisans Gallery Santa CruzOver the holidays, we visited Santa Cruz California. I especially like going to all the shops which feature worldwide and local jewelry.  One of my favorite shops is the Artisans Gallery.  They feature local artists. Not only are the pieces exquisitely made, but the designs are unique. I think the prices are very reasonable based on the uniqueness and quality.  I go to the Monterrey Bay area several times a year. I enjoy the area and I often become inspired to try new designs based on what I have seen. If you have never been to the area, consider going to the annual Shakespeare Festival at the University of California, Santa Cruz. The mascot of the university is the banana slug and it is home for the archives of the Grateful Dead.

In the meantime, please feel free to visit my online shop at luckysammy.etsy.com 

Leave a Reply

