Promotes Jewelry @ luckysammy.etsy.com

Inspiration

We live in downtown Tucson in the El Presidio District. This is the oldest district in Tucson.  Unlike many big cities, Tucson has only three or four tall buildings, and the downtown area has the feeling of a small town. Our street has buildings awaiting restoration and brand new townhouses.  Since Tucson is surrounded by astronomical observatories located in the mountains, outdoor lighting is strictly limited. Our street has no street lights. I can sit on my back porch at night and see many stars. The downtown area also has many pocket parks which provide a place for quiet and  meditation.  I do not need to travel far for inspiration. I have included two pictures of places within a two minute walk of my home that I can visit.

Please visit me at luckysammy.etsy.com for a look at my jewelry.

Leave a Reply

