Promotes Jewelry @ luckysammy.etsy.com

My Russian Jewelry Book

My Christmas Present

I have been interested in a particular Russian Bead book for several years. Occasionally, it is on sale from Amazon or E-Bay. Even the used copies of this book are very expensive and are often sold very quickly.  I have told my family for a long time about this book and how I would like it.

I was very fortunate to receive a copy of this book for Christmas.  I love the designs in the book. Since the book is in Russian, I need to be able to type Cyrillic (Russian alphabetic characters) into a translation program.
But, I have the book, and am very happy.
Please consider visiting my jewelry at LuckySammy.Etsy.com

p.s. the title above says “a wonderful Christmas present”.

Leave a Reply

