Promotes Jewelry @ luckysammy.etsy.com

Intricate Russian designed necklace

Design by Galina Barsky, Varvara Konstantinov

Here is a necklace that I made over the Christmas Holidays. It has over a thousand beads.  This was an entire process. I saw a blouse that I liked for Christmas. I went home and started to see what beads that I had that matched the blouse. I then started to look for designs which would complement the blouse and the beads.  It was a pleasure to go through the entire process. I really enjoy making new things. I often think of how the items would look on me or my friends. I often think of how a piece I create will someday complement a woman. It brings me great joy to think that people will receive enjoyment from one of my creations.

I really admire the designers of this piece: Galina Barsky, Varvara Konstantinov

Please visit me at LuckySammy.Etsy.Com to see many of my items, and thank you.

Leave a Reply

