Promotes Jewelry @ luckysammy.etsy.com

It is no secret that my wife and I like Eastern European food.  My wife the artisan behind LuckySammyJewelry genetic background is Slovak and Ukraine. Her college major was Russian. My background is mutt and Slovak.  Also my wife loves to make Eastern European inspired jewelry. This past weekend, we discovered the Polish Cottage Restaurant in Tucson. It was like going to my grandmother’s house for Sunday dinner. Pierogies, cucumber salad, stuffed cabbage, and much more. When we go to Chicago, one or our favorite stopping points is Andy’s Deli. At Christmas, we always place a big online order at Andy’s. Andy’s retail shop even shows Polish TV in their coffee shop area.  So when my wife is not making jewelry, I am encouraging her to make poppy seed and nut roll. In the meantime visit her at LuckySammy.etsy.com

Leave a Reply

