Promotes Jewelry @ luckysammy.etsy.com

Pendant Necklace

My mother has been deceased for a number of years, but I think that we all look back at our mothers and what they meant to us.  It never ceases to amaze me on how hard it was to celebrate mothers day. Each year I struggled to know what to buy.  As our mothers got older it was harder and harder to determine the “right” gift.  Sometimes flowers, sometimes, jewelry, but never anything for the kitchen.  My mother liked nothing better than to go to the Mall.  So sometimes ,I would give her a debit card so she could go and search for the “right” thing. Of course, I would also always send a card and flowers.  I think she enjoyed the debit card best of all.  It gave her total control over the gift and she could save it to splurge on just the right thing.

As usual, if your mother or wife likes jewelry, consider LuckySammy.Etsy.Com.

Leave a Reply

