Promotes Jewelry @ luckysammy.etsy.com

Image

Most of my work has been Necklaces. Occasionally, I make bracelets and earrings.  Today, I made several pairs of earrings and have added to my website. Please take a look at LuckySammy.Etsy.Com for all my items. Remember most of these are one of a kind and cannot be found anywhere else. For example, my Kumihimo necklaces with three strands cannot be found anywhere else.  My beaded kumihimo necklaces are probably unique.  Some of my necklaces have thousands of beads and took hundreds of hours to complete.  My pendants are purchased, but most have dazzling colors and they look different in different light and they look different from each viewing angle.

Leave a Reply

