Promotes Jewelry @ luckysammy.etsy.com

A Thank You

The making of a necklace. One bead at a time until 3,000 are joined together.

The making of a necklace. One bead at a time until 3,000 are joined together.

Yesterday, I received a thank you from a customer for the speedy delivery of her item and how much the item meant to her. I am always pleased when people buy my jewelry and it warms my heart when I receive a note on something that was purchased. I know that I am a very small island in the see of Etsy Jewelry, but I hope my items make people happy.  The photo shows a pile of beads and me in the process of stringing them.  Thank you and remember LuckySammyJewelry.com (Lucky and Sammy are cats). Sammy perches at the back window and watches the birds, tail wagging.

Leave a Reply

