Promotes Jewelry @ luckysammy.etsy.com

Tropical Lace

Tropical Lace

I have been working on a beading kit by Nikia Angel.  The kit is called Tropical Lace.  I am really struggling. First, I have been making a number of mistakes that someone with my experience should not be making. Maybe it is my newly broken toe, or my arthritis, or the occasional pain in the hand I broke last year.  But truth be told, I cannot blame  anyone.  The beads are small, the work intricate.  As usual, I am learning. BUT I WILL NOT BE DEFEATED. In the end, I will have a beautiful necklace. You can see how small the beads are (pile of blue) and compare them to the pin in the lower left of the picture

Thank you …. LuckSammyJewelry

Leave a Reply

