Promotes Jewelry @ luckysammy.etsy.com

This photo from the BeadOnIT website. As the ad says "spilled beads are stopped by the bumper"

This photo from the BeadOnIT website.
As the ad says “spilled beads are stopped by the bumper”

For Mothers Day, I received a BeadOnitBoard! WoW!!! it is wonderful.  My old board, had been nailed together many times. The foam had been replaced with packaging material. I did not realize how I had been suffering until I started using the new board. The sides are soft, silky and easy on your hands.  GENTLY SHAKE THE BOARD, AND THE BEADS SIT HOLE SIDE UP!!! YES I AM SHOUTING, THEY SHOULD GET THE NOBLE PRIZE!!!.  You can use the soft sides as a pin cushion.  This is the best gift I have received this year.  Thank you all for it.

Leave a Reply

