Promotes Jewelry @ luckysammy.etsy.com

Karen DeSousa

One of the Kumihimo necklaces that I have made in the past

One of the Kumihimo necklaces that I have made in the past

I am abandoning my husband to spend the day with Karen DeSousa who is teaching a class on kumihimo using the kumihimo disk. She is an  author of several kumihimo books including “Braiding with Beads on the Kumihimo Disk”. I think my husband is happy to have a quiet day. We have had a busy week with lots of visitors who spent the night. It is a good thing everyone likes my cats Mee-Mee and Sammy.  The last of the people visiting left late yesterday afternoon. It seemed like my birthday celebration lasted several days. I received flowers from several people and that is very special.  It is still hot in Tucson and many of the flowers outside are not doing well. Part of the reason they are not doing well is that our drip irrigation quit working and we did not notice it for several days. Flowers that were already struggling did not make it. Well remember you can buy Kumihimo and more from LuckySammyJewelry. Have a great day.

Leave a Reply

