Promotes Jewelry @ luckysammy.etsy.com

New Jewelry

A couple of pictures from some of my recent work

A couple of pictures from some of my recent work

sideFor some reason, I love making Kumihimo necklaces, but recently i am off on another tangent. I have been sewing making clothes and I am also in the midst of making a quilt.  Since the holiday season is fast approaching my mind has also been busy on thoughts of making nut roll, poppy seed roll, etc.(I guess this is my Slovak/Ukrainian background).  There just are not enough hours in a day. I am fortunate to have an understanding husband. (well mostly understanding). We live in a smaller townhouse. The downstairs is essentially a large living/dining area with the kitchen and one bedroom off to one side. Currently, the downstairs is filled with sewing.   I have not forgotten my jewelry. Above is a non-kumihimo necklace. Thanks for visiting and have a great day. Please remember LuckySammyJewelry.

Leave a Reply

