Promotes Jewelry @ luckysammy.etsy.com

Video Display on water Faucet

Video Display on water Faucet

Today, my husband and I stopped and had lunch at Freddy’s Frozen Custard and Steakburgers (which we love). At the end of my meal (steakburger, onion rings, and diet soda), my husband tells me to visit the womens restaurant. I gave him a puzzled look and then visited the restroom. We were both amazed at the water faucets. The water faucets had video displays on them. The video displays played advertisements for items on sale in the restaurant and for other items. (If you wash correctly, they have your attention for 20 seconds.) Well, I cannot top that, but please visit me at LuckySammyJewelry.com to see some of the items I sell. Or visit the cdc site to learn how to wash your hands. http://www.cdc.gov/handwashing/when-how-handwashing.html

Leave a Reply

