Promotes Jewelry @ luckysammy.etsy.com

My bread machine and my rye bread.

My bread machine and my rye bread.

I have a Breville bread machine my step-children gave me for my birthday a few years ago. Most of the time, I make our bread. I am partial to Rye Bread, but I make a variety. A few days ago, the neighbor and her four year old stopped to visit. The little girl asked about the bread machine and bread. I explained the machine and gave her a slice of bread with butter to eat. She said she liked it. Saturday, the little girl stopped to see “Mike” (my husband, he plays card games with her). I said he was out running errands. She said do you have any bread. I said “No”. She said “I’m going home”. Last night, the little girl with her family stopped to celebrate my husbands birthday. The only thing the little girl wanted was a piece of bread with butter. I gave her a piece to eat and a piece to take home.

Leave a Reply

