Promotes Jewelry @ luckysammy.etsy.com

If my mind was a photo, this is what it would look like.

If my mind was a photo, this is what it would look like.

My head has been spinning like a Las Vegas Roulette wheel.  I have agreed to give a presentation on Kumihimo to the local knitters group. This would be for their October meeting. The people in this group are very skilled knitters. Where do I start? What do I say? What do I take for show and tell? My mind is whirlwind of thoughts but no organization.  What I do know is I still have lots to sell at LuckSammy.Etsy.com.

Leave a Reply

